Contact

Contact Info

Australia & New Zealand Head Office

3-11 Primrose Avenue, ROSEBERY, NSW 2018

Customer Service

Phone: 1300 659 281

Fax: 1300 655 913

Renal Customer Service

Phone: 1300 764 132

Contact us





.

Stephen Doorey

General Manager

Australia & New Zealand
Regional Health Care Group &
Regional Technology Systems

Phone | +61 409 450 353

Email:stephend@regionalhealth.com.au.

Neil Spence

ANZ Marketing Manager

Phone | +61 418 274 034

Email:neils@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Craig Joseph

ANZ Sales Director

Phone | +61 419 243 381

Email:craigj@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Zak Trajkovski

ANZ Distribution Manager

Phone | +61 406 381 353

Email:zakt@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Annette Joseph

ANZ Product Manager – Med Cons, Contrast

Phone |61 417 695 873

Email:annettej@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Stephen Binckes

ANZ Product Manager – Equipment

Phone |61 406 381 181

Email:stephen.binckes@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Bill Houghton

ANZ Product Manager – Business Development

Phone | +61 426 227 207

Email:bill.houghton@regionalhealth.com.au

.

Peter Redden

International Business Development Manager – USA-based

Phone |1 908 878 7985

Email:peter.redden@regionalhealth.com.au

.